Where do you get Firestone in SoulSilver?

You cannot find Firestone in SoulSilver.

How do you get Firestone from Alan?

To get Firestone from Alan, you need to have a Fire Rod.

Where do I get a fire stone?

You can buy a fire stone from the Pokémon Center or from the stone salesman at Route 7. You can also find one at Mt. Ember on One Island.

How do you get a fire stone in Pokemon HeartGold?

A Fire Stone can be found at Celadon City’s Department Store on the third floor in the very back on the left. It can also be found at the Sinnoh Battle Frontier.

What does Bill’s grandfather give you?

Bill’s grandfather gives Dave a set of carving tools.

How does vulpix evolve in SoulSilver?

It is not possible to evolve Vulpix in SoulSilver.

What evolves with Fire Stones?

Evolution with a Fire Stone typically involves a Fire-type Pokémon evolving into a more powerful Fire-type Pokémon.

What Pokemon does the fire stone work with?

The fire stone works with the Pokemon Vulpix and Ninetales.

What Stone is espeon arceus?

There is no Arceus of the espeon type.

What happens if you give Eevee a leaf stone?

If you give an Eevee a Leaf Stone, it will evolve into either Glaceon or Vaporeon.

Where is Firestone Legends Arceus?

Firestone Legends Arceus is located in the Crown Tundra expansion of the Pokémon Sword and Shield game.

How do you evolve Vulpix arceus?

You cannot evolve Vulpix Arceus.

How do you evolve Eevee into umbreon in Legends Arceus?

Eevee can evolve into Umbreon in Legends Arceus by exposed to a Moon Stone.

Which Eevee evolution is best?

All of the Eevee evolutions are best in their own way!

How do I evolve Eevee into Sylveon?

Eevee cane be evolve into Sylveon by maxing out its affection in Pokémon-Amie and then evolve it during the day while knowing a Fairy type move.

What fire types are in Pokemon Gold?

The fire type Pokémon in Gold are Vulpix, Growlithe, Ninetales, Rapidash, Magmar, Flareon, Moltres, and Charizard.

What Pokémon are in Gold version?

Gold version features different Pokémon than other versions. Pokémon that can be found in Gold include: Togepi, Bellossom,slowbro, Magnemite, Chansey, Houndoom, and more.

Where is magmar in Gold?

Magmar is in the Mt. Mortar area.

Where do you catch growlithe in gold?

Growlithe is found in the wild on Route 34 in Gold.

Leave a Comment